By default your data is only shared privately. 

You may choose to create a public version of your workID to make it visible to others, and manage your profile settings to control what details are shown.

Please feel free to review our Privacy Policy as well as our Terms of Use. Feel free to contact us if you have any more questions about privacy.

Did this answer your question?